×

SEND ENQUIRY - #CATEGORY #PARTCODE

Please enter your enquiry

Contact email


SEND

Your enquiry has sent successfully.

×

Feedback

Pick-Up/Delivery Address (9AM to 4PM)
230 Captain Cook Drive
Kurnell, NSW 2231
Phone Contacts
General Enquiries: 1800 688 586
Account Enquiries: (02) 9589 8409
Fax Number: 1800 688 486

Hardware Sales: (02) 9589 8400
Software Sales: (02) 8556 8060

Cisco Presales: (02) 8556 8051
HPE & Lenovo EBG Presales: (02) 8556 8052
Microsoft Sales: (02) 8556 8061

Email Contacts
Orders: orders@dickerdata.com.au
Sales Enquiries/Quotes: sales@dickerdata.com.au
Returns: ras@dickerdata.com.au

Dicker Data Services: services.sales@dickerdata.com.au

Cisco Presales: cisco.presales@dickerdata.com.au
HPE & Lenovo EBG Presales: presales@dickerdata.com.au
Microsoft Licensing: microsoft.sales@dickerdata.com.au
Software Licensing: licensing@dickerdata.com.au
Banking Details
Westpac Banking Corporation
BSB: 032-052
Account Number: 286 617
Swift Code: WPACAU2S


BPAY Details
Biller Code: 89946

 
×

LOADING AVAILABLE WIDGETS...

Widgets Added

Copyright © 2017 Dicker Data Ltd. All rights reserved.
ABN 95 000 969 362
| Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy
×

DICKER DATA IS CLOSED FOR AUSTRALIA DAY

Dear Valued Partner,

Happy Australia Day!

The Dicker Data call and distribution centres are currently closed for the Australia Day public holiday.  During this time the Dicker Data website will remain operational, however, orders will only be dispatched once we return to normal operating hours on Friday, 26 January 2017.
 
Thank you for your continued support.
 
- The Dicker Data Team